Who we are

We are here to help companies and organisations get the best out of our connected world. We mean connection in all its forms: technological, economic, digital, personal, scientific and emotional. Together, we connect the dots between where you are and where you want to be. 

Our connection with each other is just as important. We are a senior team with diverse backgrounds, and celebrate the unique insight each person brings. We believe in progressive ideas: a fairer society, flexible working, and the power of communication.

robin dally


Robin Dally

Technology has always been hugely exciting to me – from being a child, trying to fix my BBC Micro, to seeing thirty years later how it’s helping us join the dots, to connect with each other in new ways… Read more

robin@weareallconnected.co.uk

linkedin@3x

katie fewings


Katie Fewings

As a writer, I support clients with their content, key messages, tone of voice and style. As a consultant, I map out their social connections and see how to make communication more efficient and effective… Read more

katie@weareallconnected.co.uk

linkedin@3x

rob griffiths


Rob Griffiths

I am a Paid Search Consultant whose thorough and precise approach to projects has yielded excellent results: my work on global beauty brand L’Oréal’s Active Cosmetics Division was highly commended at The Drum Search Awards 2017, and my rapid optimisation of… Read more

rob@weareallconnected.co.uk

linkedin@3x

laura


Laura Dallaway

I manage the Pay Per Click (PPC) campaigns for our clients. This involves devising strategies for the best way to approach PPC for clients, analysing and optimising campaigns, then coming up with new ideas… Read more

laura@weareallconnected.co.uk

linkedin@3x


Rupert Hoyal

I am the Senior Technical Marketing / SEO Consultant, responsible for developing the technical side of our strategies and implementing them with clients. Every client will have different… Read more

rupert@weareallconnected.co.uk

lisa


Lisa Unsworth

In my role as Finance & Operations Manager, my aim is to create an environment in which we can thrive and be productive. Community is important to me. I have been a member of the local co-operative housing network and worked for charities and non-profit organisations… Read more

lisa@weareallconnected.co.uk

linkedin@3x