Who we are

We are here to help companies and organisations get the best out of our connected world. We mean connection in all its forms: technological, economic, digital, personal, scientific and emotional. Together, we connect the dots between where you are and where you want to be. 

Our connection with each other is just as important. We are a senior team with diverse backgrounds, and celebrate the unique insight each person brings. We believe in progressive ideas: a fairer society, flexible working, and the power of communication.

robin


Robin Dally

Technology has always been hugely exciting to me – from being a child, trying to fix my BBC Micro, to seeing thirty years later how it’s helping us join the dots, to connect with each other in new ways…

robin@weareallconnected.co.uk

linkedin@3x

targeted


Katie Fewings

As a writer, I support clients with their content, key messages, tone of voice and style. As a consultant, I map out their social connections and see how to make communication more efficient and effective…

katie@weareallconnected.co.uk

linkedin@3x

emily


Emily Munford

I’m responsible for overall client management, getting to the nub of their needs, being objective and keeping a strategic overview. I’m keen on clarity of delivery: what the client needs and how we can achieve that…

emily@weareallconnected.co.uk

linkedin@3x

laura


Laura Dallaway

I manage the Pay Per Click (PPC) campaigns for our clients. This involves devising strategies for the best way to approach PPC for clients, analysing and optimising campaigns, then coming up with new ideas…

laura@weareallconnected.co.uk

linkedin@3x

tanya


Tanya Andrews

I support clients with their content strategy, social media, audience and persona work, analysis and measurement. Brand and relationship building is at the core of my work. Measurement is key; seeing what works, making adjustments, being flexible…

tanya@weareallconnected.co.uk

linkedin@3x

lisa


Lisa Unsworth

I aim to nurture the space and the team, to create an environment in which we can thrive and be productive. I manage the office, handle the bookkeeping, streamline our processes, implement tools and monitor our overall productivity…

lisa@weareallconnected.co.uk

linkedin@3x

maria


Maria Hilton

I manage the Pay Per Click (PPC) campaigns for our clients – the optimisation, reports, client queries, ad creation and ongoing adjustments. PPC is immediate; you can get results back from the first day and use that to influence other marketing strategies…

Maria is currently on maternity leave.

maria@weareallconnected.co.uk

linkedin@3x


Rupert Hoyal

I am a technical marketing consultant, responsible for developing the technical side of our strategies and implementing them with clients. The work is really varied and every client will have different things to resolve and improve…

rupert@weareallconnected.co.uk